|After your cancellation request, you'll be able to continue streaming for as many months of service as you have left on your Netflix Gift Card or promotional balance||Once your balance runs out, your cancellation will go into effect and you will no longer be able to stream|
|If you cancel early, you can continue to watch Netflix until your account automatically closes at the end of your current billing period — even if you're on a free trial||This will change your current password and sign out any devices where your account may still be signed in|
If you were receiving DVDs or Blu-ray discs by mail, they must be returned to Netflix within 7 days of closing your account to avoid charges for the discs.
|Your account will be cancelled once your Netflix Gift Card or promotional balance has been completely consumed||We'll keep your for 10 months after your account closes, so if you decide to come back during that time, you can pick up right where you left off|
|Your recommendations, ratings, and account details will also be saved for 10 months, and if you were receiving DVDs from us, we'll save your for 10 months after your account closes as well||If you cancel with time left in your billing period, we'll let you stream until the account cancels automatically|
You will not be charged again unless you restart your account.